Roll of Honour

Perhaps you think your work is done,
A task completed, honours won;
Still there is much more work to do,
The Lodge you ruled has need of you now.

Make no mistake, you’re needed now;
Assist some Brother, show him how.
Sage council give and good advice,
The cable-tow, extend it thrice;
Each act of kindness and open hand
Real Brotherhood will then expand.

Below are the Brethren who have served as Master of the Keith Lodge.

2016-Jonathan Brown
2014-2016Kevin Lamb
2013-2014David Given
RWM Bro. D. Given
2011-2013Kevin G Milne
Bro. K G Milne P.M
2009-2011Brian Smith
Bro. B. Smith PM
2007-2009 Norman J. Daniel
Bro. N.J Daniel PM
2005-2007 Tom Buchan 
2003-2005 Dennis McLeod 
2002-2003 John Nicol 
2001-2002William Urquhart 
1999-2001Ian Mitchell 
1997-1999 Kenneth Bennions 
1995-1997 Robert Ballantyne
Bro. R Ballantyne P.M
1993-1995 William Youngson 
1991-1993Harry D Lamb
1989-1991 Jackie Lamb 
1987-1989 George W. Mclean 
1985-1987 Duthie Mcleod 
1983-1985 William Webster 
1981-1983 A. Strachan 
1979-1981 Peter Collin 
1977-1979 John Nicol 
1975-1977 T. B. Collin
1973-1975 James Grubb
1971-1973 A. Cameron 
1969-1971 A. T. Buchan 
1967-1969 William McD. Gordon
Bro. W. McD. Gordon
1965-1967J. B Strachan 
1963-1965 J. McLean 
D. M. Grant 
1959-1961 H. Falconer 
1957-1959 R. Harvey 
1955-1957 Wiliam K. Buchan 
1954-1955 James A. Wood 
1952-1954John Buchan 
1950-1952Robert D. Buchan 
1949-1950Arthur Buchan 
1947-1949Charles Lawson 
1945-1947George Morrison 
1943-1945Robert R. Sutherland 
1941-1943John A. Smith 
1939-1941James D. Buchan 
1937-1939George Davidson 
1935-1937Charles G. Crockett 
1933-1935Robert B. Tocher 
1931-1933John McKay 
1929-1931Harry Sutherland 
1928-1929Charles Sim 
1927-1928Charles Neil 
1925-1927William Young 
1924-1925George Grant 
1922-1924John Smith 
1921-1922A. Wood McKinnon 
1920-1921John Ross 
1919-1920Hendry E. Wood 
1918-1919Alexander J. S. Douglas 
1917-1918 Alexander Spence 
1915-1917Thomas Mitchell 
1913-1915Hendry E. Wood 
1912-1913James Young 
1910-1912Alexander W. Robertson 
1908-1910James M. Hay 
1906-1908Robert H. Smith 
1904-1906John Forrest 
1902-1904John R. T. Hill 
1900-1902David Mcgregor 
1899-1900William H. Leask
Bro. W. Leask P.M
1898-1899John Mason 
1897-1898George M. Forrest 
1896-1897David McGregor 
1895-1896John Allathan 
1892-1895John R. T. Hill 
1891-1892 Andrew N. Burnett 
1890-1891 A.N Burnett / Hyam Dimmer 
1889-1890John Reid 
1888-1889William H. Leask
Bro. W. Leask P.M
1887-1888Thomas D. Rennie 
1883-1887William H. Leask
Bro. W. Leask P.M
1882-1883William Stewart 
1881-1882Alexander Catto 
1880-1881Rev. John B. Davidson 
1879-1880 David Macdonald 
1878-1879 Alexander Catto 
1877-1878George R. Stewart 
1876-1877Alexander Catto 
1875-1876David Macdonald 
1874-1875George Fraser 
1873-1874John Hunter 
1872-1873Rev. Morgan Morgan 
1871-1872William Stewart 
1869-1871John Ingram 
1867-1869William Boyde 
1865-1866 No Records 
1864-1865William Boyde 
1853-1863No Records 
1851-1852William Spence 
1847-1851No Records 
1846-1847William Spence  
1840-1846No Records 
1839-1840Thomas Arbuthnot 
1837-1839No Records 
1835-1837Thomas Arbuthnot 
1834-1835 Keith Forbes 
1833-1834 Roderick Gray 
1831-1833Andrew Boyde 
1829-1831Ogilvie Will 
1828-1829William Gammack 
1827-1828 Gilbert Alexander 
1826-1827John Elrick 
1825-1826Roderick Gray  
1823-1825Andrew Duncan 
1822-1823George Law 
1820-1822Gilbert Alexander 
1818-1820Roderick Gray 
1816-1818Ogilvie Will 
1815-1816John Reid 
1813-1815Gilbert Alexander 
1811-1813William Jaffray 
1809-1811Alexander Ross 
1807-1809Gilbert Alexander 
1804-1807Robert Robertson 
1801-1804Gilbert Alexander 
1798-1801Robert Robertson 
1797-1798George Smith 
1795-1797Alexander Gordon 
1793-1795Gilbert Alexander 
1791-1793James Arbuthnot Jnr. 
1789-1791G. Alexander 
1787-1789Dr. David Wilson 
1785-1787Alexander Ellis 
1783-1785Dr. David Wilson 
1781-1783Alexander Ellis 
1779-1781Lt. Alexander Keith 
1777-1779 James Reid 
1775-1777Alexander Ogilvie 
1773-1775Alexander Ellis 
1771-1773Dr. David Wilson 
1769-1771Alexander Ellis 
1767-1769Capt. Thomas Arbuthnot 
1765-1767John Duncan 
1764-1765Capt. John Thomas 
1763-1764Lt Alexander Keith 
1761-1763Robert Garden 
1760-1761John Thomson 
1758-1760Robert Arbuthnot (of Haddo) 
1756-1758Robert Farquhar 
1754-1756John Dargie 
1752-1754William Reid 
1750-1752William Farquhar 
1749-1750 Thomas Robertson 
1748-1749John Mill (of St Fergus) 
1746-1748John Mill (of Cruden) 
1743-1746Andrew Smith 
1741-1743John Buchan 
1740-1741George Gray